We will be closed from March 30 until April 8 for Spring Break.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Due to inclement weather conditions, Kids Corner and all Bloomfield Schools will be closed Wednesday, March 21, 2018.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Due to inclement weather conditions, Kids Corner and all Bloomfield Schools will be closed on Thursday, March 8, 2018.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Due to icy weather conditions we will open at 8:30 for beforecare and 10:00 for Pre-K on 2/8/18.

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Due to weather, Kids Corner and Bloomfield Schools will be closed Friday, January 5, 2018.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Due to weather, Kids Corner and Bloomfield Schools will be closed Thursday, January 4, 2018.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Due to the delayed opening of Bloomfield Schools, Kids Corner will open at 8:30am for beforecare and 10:00am for Pre-K. Friday, February 10, 2017.

Join Our Kids Corner Mailing List!