Mr. Cupcake orders are here. Please come pick up as soon as you can.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Please be advised that we will be having a delayed opening tomorrow, Friday, January 18, 2019 due to the public schools having a delayed opening.  We will open for registered beforecare children at 8:30 and pre-k at 10:00.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Due to inclement weather conditions, Kids Corner and all Bloomfield Schools will be closed Friday, November 16, 2018.

Friday, August 31, 2018

Hope everyone has had a nice summer.  Kids Corner will reopen on Wednesday, September 5th.  See you then!

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Due to inclement weather conditions, Kids Corner and all Bloomfield Schools will be closed Wednesday, March 21, 2018.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Due to inclement weather conditions, Kids Corner and all Bloomfield Schools will be closed on Thursday, March 8, 2018.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Due to icy weather conditions we will open at 8:30 for beforecare and 10:00 for Pre-K on 2/8/18.

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Due to weather, Kids Corner and Bloomfield Schools will be closed Friday, January 5, 2018.

Join Our Kids Corner Mailing List!