Hope everyone had a nice summer. We will reopen Wednesday 9/5/18.

Friday, August 31, 2018

Hope everyone has had a nice summer.  Kids Corner will reopen on Wednesday, September 5th.  See you then!

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Due to inclement weather conditions, Kids Corner and all Bloomfield Schools will be closed Wednesday, March 21, 2018.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Due to inclement weather conditions, Kids Corner and all Bloomfield Schools will be closed on Thursday, March 8, 2018.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Due to icy weather conditions we will open at 8:30 for beforecare and 10:00 for Pre-K on 2/8/18.

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Due to weather, Kids Corner and Bloomfield Schools will be closed Friday, January 5, 2018.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Due to weather, Kids Corner and Bloomfield Schools will be closed Thursday, January 4, 2018.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Join Our Kids Corner Mailing List!